Discover senior-level construction jobs at leading companies in Canada.

Subscribe to Job Alerts
Beedie
Beedie www.beedie.ca

2 Jobs

Dexterra Group
Dexterra Group dexterra.com

1 Job

Fortis Group
Fortis Group fortisgroup.ca

1 Job

Avondale Construction Ltd.
Avondale Construction Ltd. www.avondaleconstruction.com

1 Job

Marco Group of Companies marcogroup.ca

1 Job

Taggart Group of Companies
Taggart Group of Companies www.taggartgroup.ca

1 Job

First Majestic Silver Corp.
First Majestic Silver Corp. www.firstmajestic.com

1 Job

Koch Industries
Koch Industries www.kochind.com

1 Job

Acuren
Acuren www.acuren.com

1 Job

Modern Niagara
Modern Niagara modernniagara.com

1 Job

Enbridge
Enbridge www.enbridge.com

1 Job

Rockford Engineerings Works Ltd.
Rockford Engineerings Works Ltd. rockfordworks.com

1 Job

Grengine
Grengine grengine.com

1 Job

Apex Utilities Inc.
Apex Utilities Inc. www.apexutilities.ca

1 Job

Anthem Properties
Anthem Properties anthemproperties.com

1 Job

Andritz
Andritz www.andritz.com

1 Job

Alltrade Industrial Contractors Inc.
Alltrade Industrial Contractors Inc. www.alltradeindustrial.com

1 Job

Quinan Construction Ltd
Quinan Construction Ltd www.quinan.ca

1 Job

Houle Electric Ltd www.houle.ca

We believe in delivering safe, reliable power for the future. As BC’s leading electrical contractor and systems integrator, we’re empowering communities through local projects that positively impact people’s lives. From hospitals and universities, to airports, shipping terminals and shopping centres, you can count on our electrical and technology specialists to provide innovative solutions for any project. We’re passionate about what we do and have the experience, capabilities, and resources to see your projects come to life.

1 Job

Toromont Cat
Toromont Cat www.toromontcat.com

1 Job

Multiplex
Multiplex www.multiplex.global

1 Job

Keystone Environmental
Keystone Environmental keystoneenvironmental.ca

1 Job

Equinox Engineering Ltd.
Equinox Engineering Ltd. equinox-eng.com

1 Job

Nexus Renewables
Nexus Renewables www.nexusrenewables.ca

1 Job